Nanny McPhee Returns

I just watched “Nanny McPhee Returns.”

I love this movie. I can rarely skip seeing it when it is on tv. I sat and enjoyed a wonderful cup of coffee and lost myself in the pranks of the children. As the wedding scene progressed, I felt the deep loss of my wife. I no longer entirely fight against the flow of tears, but let them out as a reminder of my loss. Sometimes tears feel good.

One thought on “Nanny McPhee Returns

  1. Yes they do Ron. Think tears are always good. I love Nanny McPhee too – to hard to imagine Emma ? as Nanny McPhee. Love to you and Shelby for a good Thanksgiving at your house tomorrow…………..

Leave a Reply

