November Update

krusty_smoke_e0I don’t smoke. I don’t do illegal drugs. I don’t gamble. I don’t sit around watching sports all day. I don’t chase women. I avoid political and religious discussions. I don’t go anywhere.

Yep, my life is really exciting. I am facing up to that. I am ready to fire up my torches, bang on some silver and copper, cut up and saw a bunch of metals. Rocks are taking over my storage spaces at home and at my store. So, it is time to turn on the big saw and the trim saw. It is time to use the flat laps. It is time to turn on the tumblers.

The lilack bushes are dug up, the tree stumps are out of the ground, and the new fence is installed. So, if I can survive the upcoming colonoscopy and the prostate exam at my yearly wellness checkup, I am ready to redirect my life.

2017 should be an interesting year.

 

One thought on “November Update

  1. Ron, I hope you and Shelby have a relaxing and enjoyable Thanksgiving. Looking forward to 2017 being a better year for you and for many of us. Blessing to you and yours. Nancy

Leave a Reply

